June 8, 2019

Applications Open for the Australian positions on the ESO STC and UC

Under the Strategic Partnership between Australia and the European Southern Observatory (ESO), signed in July 2017, Australia is entitled to representation on four ESO governance bodies: The ESO Council, Finance Committee, Scientific Technical Committee, and Users Committee. On behalf of the Australian Government Department of Industry, Innovation and...
Read More